2016-2017 Board of Directors

alayna-headshot-2016

President

Alayna Curry, APR
Orlando Health

Lindsay Hudock

President-Elect

Lindsay Hudock
University of Central Florida
Lindsay@wellsaidpr.com

Laura Kern

Immediate Past President

Laura Kern, APR
Rollins College
lkern@rollins.edu

Allison Reis

Secretary

Allison Reis
Florida Hospital Medical Group
allison.reis@flhosp.org

Vianka McConnville

Treasurer

Vianka McConnville
Curley & Pynn
VMcConville@TheStrategicFirm.com

Kacie_Boniberger

Assistant Treasurer

Kacie Escobar
Curley & Pynn
kescobar@thestrategicfirm.com

Vice President of Membership

Susan Vernon-Devlin
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management
svdevlin@comcast.net

Nicole Huie

Assistant Vice President of Membership

Nicole Huie
Institute of Internal Auditors
huie.nicole@gmail.com

VP of Image Awards Kelda Senior Quest Corporation of America, Inc. kelda.senior@qcausa.com

Vice President of Professional Development & Media Mashup

Kelda Senior
Quest Corporation of America, Inc.
kelda.senior@qcausa.com

Bailey Morris

Vice President of Professional Development & Media Mashup

Bailey Morris
Think Creative
baileymo2016@gmail.com

Katarina Dos Santos

Vice President of Scholarship Fundraisers

Katarina Dos Santos
Orange County Government
Katarina.DosSantos@ocfl.net

caroline-tanner

Vice President of Scholarship Fundraisers

Caroline Tanner
Easter Seals Florida
CTanner@fl.easterseals.com

Vice President of Image Awards

Judith Pariseau
Goodwill Industries of Central Florida, Inc.
jpariseau@goodwillcfl.org

Brittany Baron

Vice President of Image Awards

Brittany Baron
LongHorn Steakhouse
bbaron@longhornsteakhouse.com

Jonathan Gabriel

Vice President of Student Outreach

Jonathan Gabriel
University of Central Florida
jonathan.gabriel@gmail.com

Jeff Marshall

Vice President of Accreditation

Jeff Marshall, APR
APR Florida Municipal Power Agency
Jeff.Grainger@fmpa.com

Vice President of Communication (web)

Julie Hall, APR
AAA
juhall@national.aaa.com

Jacqueline Kooser

Vice President of Communication (social media)

Jacqueline Kooser
Evōk Advertising
jekooser@gmail.com

Gabriel Soltren

Vice President of Communication (email)

Gabriel F. Soltren
Orange County Library System
Gabriel.Soltren@gmail.com

Zenaida

Vice President of Communication (media relations)

Zenaida Kotala
UCF – News and Information
zenaida.kotala@ucf.edu

Megan Paquin

Vice President of Sponsorships

Megan Paquin, APR
&Barr
megan.paquin@andbarr.co

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: