2017-2018 Board of Directors

Lindsay Hudock

President

Lindsay Hudock
University of Central Florida
Lindsay@wellsaidpr.com

Jeff Grainger, APR

President-Elect

Jeff Grainger, APR
Florida Municipal Power Agency
Jeff.Grainger@fmpa.com

Alayna Curry, APR

Immediate Past President

Alayna Curry, APR
Orlando Health
Alayna.Curry@orlandohealth.com

Susan Vernon-Devlin

Secretary

Susan Vernon-Devlin
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management
svdevlin@comcast.net

Kacie Escobar

Treasurer

Kacie Escobar
Curley & Pynn
kescobar@thestrategicfirm.com

Katarina Dos Santos

Assistant Treasurer

Katarina Dos Santos
Orange County Government
Katarina.DosSantos@ocfl.net

Kelda Senior

Vice President of Membership

Kelda Senior
Quest Corporation of America, Inc.
kelda.senior@qcausa.com

Caroline Tanner

Assistant Vice President of Membership

Caroline Tanner
Easter Seals Florida
CTanner@fl.easterseals.com

Jonathan Gabriel

Vice President of Student Outreach

Jonathan Gabriel
University of Central Florida
jonathan.gabriel@gmail.com

Mandy Kimmer, APR, CPRC

Vice President of Accreditation

Mandy Kimmer, APR, CPRC
Orlando County Government Parks & Recreation
Amanda.Kimmer@ocfl.net

Bailey Morris

Vice President of Scholarship Fundraisers

Bailey Morris
Orlando Repertory Theatre
baileymo2016@gmail.com

Alyssa Duross

Vice President of Scholarship Fundraisers

Alyssa Duross
Orlando County Animal Services
alyssa.duross@ocfl.net

Judith Pariseau

Vice President of Image Awards

Judith Pariseau
Admark Graphic Systems
judith@admarkgraphics.com

Marc Espeso

Vice President of Image Awards

Marc Espeso
Wragg & Casas Strategic Communications
mespeso@wraggcasas.com

Julie Hall, APR

Vice President of Communication (Email)

Julie Hall, APR
AAA
juhall@national.aaa.com

Gabriel Soltren

Vice President of Communication (Web)

Gabriel F. Soltren
Orange County Library System
Gabriel.Soltren@gmail.com

Jacqueline Kooser

Vice President of Communication (Social Media)

Jacqueline Kooser
TransLife
jacqueline.kooser@flhosp.org

Marilyn Vaca

Vice President of Media Relations

Marilyn Vaca
Uproar PR
mvaca7@gmail.com

Mark Schlueb

Vice President of Media Relations

Mark Schlueb
University of Central Florida
mark.schlueb@ucf.edu

Megan Paquin, APR

Vice President of Sponsorships

Megan Paquin, APR
&Barr
megan.paquin@andbarr.co

Kayla Stanley, APR

Vice President of Sponsorships

Kayla Stanley, APR
Kissimmee Utility Authority
ktorpey@kua.com

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: